OAG districts and directors

The Ontario Apple Growers is made up of five apple producing districts. Representatives from each district make up the organization’s Board of Directors. To contact any of the directors, please contact the OAG office. 



District 1

(Western District)

Essex, Lambton, Middlesex and Chatham-Kent.
Directors: Keith Wright, Brian Rideout


District 2

(Central West District)

Huron, Perth, Oxford, Elgin, Haldimand and Norfolk.
Directors: Rob Geier, Joe Van de Gevel


District 3

(Northern District)

Bruce, Grey, Simcoe and Dufferin.
Directors: Brian Gilroy, Greg Ardiel


District 4

(Central District)

Wellington, Peel, York, Halton, Waterloo, Niagara, Brant, Toronto and Hamilton.
Directors: Art Moyer, Spencer Johnson


District 5

(Eastern District) 

Durham, Northumberland, Peterborough, Frontenac, Hastings, Lanark, Lennox and Addington, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Kawartha Lakes, Ottawa, Prince Edward, Renfrew and Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry.
Directors: Charles Stevens (Board Chair), Cathy McKay (Board Vice Chair)